Night Committee

Night Committee are a rock and roll group from Calgary, Alberta. The members of the group are:

Nicola Cavanagh Lefevre — Bass, Backing Vocals

Lorrie Matheson — Keys, Backing Vocals

Joel Nye — Drums, Percussion

Andrew Wedderburn — Vocal, Guitar

Please send all inquiries to


Next show is at the Broken City on December 17th - ourselves, Matt Olah & Cowpuncher, Chris Vail (all by his lonesome by all accounts) and the Dojo Workhorse. 


The first Night Committee show will be at the Marquee Room on November 14th.

Page 1 ... 2 3 4 5 6